Over 45,000 Patients Treated

4th Generation in Natural Health

Treatment methods from the Emperor's Royal Physician of China's Qin Dynasty

Our family has been serving patients in the United States since 1980 and serving California for 35 years

Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine, Diet and Nutrition

Treatment of Difficult Diseases and PAIN

Natural Healing, Medicine & Well-Being

Our Patients include Doctors, Physicians (MD & Ph.D.), Nurses (RN), Chiropractors, Licensed Acupuncturists, Pastors, Post Graduates, and other Healthcare Professionals

MD Recommended

Acupuncture is FDA Approved
Painless, Safe and Gentle

We use DISPOSABLE needles only, guaranteed

Traditional Chinese Medicine

Supplements are Made in the U.S.A.

Great Results with Natural Medicine
Many Patient Testimonials
5 STAR REVIEWS

To Share the Hope

Listed by Diseases


ORANGE COUNTY So.Cal


Dr. Kevin Huang, JD, NHD
    L.Ac., Dipl.Ac., Dipl.C.H.
Dr. Janet Marie Yeh
    Ph.D., M.Sc., L.Ac.

Psalm 118:8, Matthew 6:33
Gentle Loving Care

Read More About Us

4TH GENERATION IN NATURAL MEDICINE ACUPUNCTURE
714-979-9791
ACUPUNCTURE
HERBAL MEDICINE
NUTRITION & FOOD
DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS

DISEASES TREATED

AUTO IMMUNE:
Rheumatoid Arthritis
Psoriatic Arthritis
Psoriasis, Lupus SLE
Graves' Disease
Crohn's Disease
Raynaud's Phenomenon
Hashimoto's Thyroiditis

DIGESTIVE DISORDERS:
GERD, IBS, Gastritis
Crohn's Disease
Colitis, Ulcerative Colitis
Chronic Diarrhea, Dysentery
Constipation,
Stomach & Abdominal Pain
Hemorrhoids, Bloody Stools

IMMUNE DISEASES:
Allergy, Sinusitis
Bronchitis, Asthma
Bladder & UTI Infections
Inflammation & Swelling
Viral Infections
Fungal Infections
Bacterial Infections

MOOD DISORDERS:
Panic Disorder, Panic Attack
Anxiety and Depression
Anger, Stress, Fear
Mood Swings, Moodiness

REPRODUCTIVE:
Infertility, Miscarriage
Natural Pregnancy
PMS, PCOS
Endometriosis
Hormonal Imbalance
Female System Care
Tumors & Cysts
Menopause, Hot Flashes
Sterility, ED
Male System Care

SKIN CONDITIONS:
Psoriasis, Eczema
Scaly, Itchy, Irritated Skin
Acne & Blemished Skin
Natural Face Lift
Sagging Skin, Wrinkles
Dermatitis, Inflammation
Hives (Urticaria)
Insect Bites

DIFFICULT DISEASES:
Hypertension (HBP)
High Cholesterol
Diabetes, Hypoglycemia
Phlebitis, Thrombosis
Thyroid Disorders
Hyper- or Hypothyroidism
Liver Diseases, Hepatitis
Liver Fibrosis & Cirrhosis
Neuralgia, Neuropathy
Chronic Severe Pain

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT 714-979-9791
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

If you have a specific illness or if you have questions, schedule an appointment for an individualized consultation. Your treatment plan and progress are monitored by a qualified and experienced medical professional. Our natural medicine treatments are personalized and tailored for your body's needs. Call 714-979-9791 to schedule an appointment today.


NATURAL HEALTH ORANGE COUNTY


Call: 714-979-9791

MEDICAL TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR PATIENTS 5 STAR REVIEWS
These are real patients and we do NOT pay them or compensate them in any way for giving us their testimonials and reviews. We have NEVER paid for a review or testimonial - that's how you know they are true and trustworthy. They have each signed waivers and are sharing their joy of recovery to give you hope and encouragement. They are 100% real and accurate patient accounts and are medically documented with charts, necessary examinations, blood work, lab work and/or medical and hospital records. Natural medicine works, Chinese herbs, Nutrition, Traditional Chinese Medicine TCM Works - safely, effectively and without bad side effects. We offer natural therapy for many different ailments.

We provide gentle loving care for our patients.
We pledge to you our dedication to top quality medical excellence.

To search for testimonials by list of diseases click here

  

I AM PREGNANT!!!
"I was able to conceive and become pregnant!. I appreciate that
having a baby is a blessing!!!"

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

     

   
I BECAME PREGANT!
INFERTILITY, ENDOMETRIOSIS
“Within two months of treatment,
I became pregnant.
My pregnancy was a breeze."
 
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)
We offer best treatment programs for female conditions
and reproductive disorders: endometriosis, PMS, abnormal menstrual cycles, acupuncture fertility,
IVF and AI.  We help patients with acupuncture
and herbs for PCOS, unexplained infertility,
reproductive disorders, migraine headaches, fatigue
hormonal imbalance, and recurrent miscarriages.


STAGE 4 CANCER
COMPLETE REMISSION

KIDNEY CANCER, PANCREAS CANCER
Praise the Lord
from Whom all Blessing flow!

"In July of 2011 a new CT scan revealed
that the cancer spots had disappeared.
This was also true for the
next several CT scans."
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

Over 45,000 Patients Treated! Many Testimonials!
We help patients improve energy,
help with the pain and various discomforts,
strengthen the body, help the body heal,
combat fatigue, and strengthen immune function.

3 LUNG NODULES
“My doctor said he thought he had received the wrong CAT Scan, for all 3 of my growths were all gone. What unbelievable news, I
am most blessed.
Miracles do happen.
My illness has been a wonderful journey of faith and healing, especially with Dr. Huang’s caring and inspired methods of acupuncture
and his supportive loving staff. 

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)
CAT SCAN REPORT - MAY 30, 2012 FINDINGS: “Essentially negative CT study of chest. Complete resolution of pulmonary nodules, consolidations and atelectasis in both lungs, when compared to the last exam noted.”

FINALLY A HEALTHY PREGNANCY
"I’m now 36 weeks pregnant and I have had a very smooth, healthy pregnancy. We are expecting our baby boy in January of 2012. Dr. Huang has been very supportive and generous throughout this process."
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


 

OVARIAN TUMOR REMOVED
LEFT OVARY REMOVED
RIGHT OVARY CYST
& LYMPH NODES REMOVED
“I found out I was pregnant Christmas
day 2009. My beautiful, healthy son
was born August 21, 2010.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)
We help patients with acupuncture and herbs for painful cysts, fibroids, and tumors. We offer acupuncture and herbs for immune conditions and strengthening immune function, lymph nodes and acupuncture and herbs for various viral, fungal, parasitic and bacterial infections. We help patients with acupuncture and herbs for infertility, acupuncture and herbs for natural fertility, acupuncture and herbs for pregnancy, and acupuncture and herbs for frequent miscarriages. There is hope and natural healing! Natural Medicine works!!!


INFERTILITY
Miracle!

“I have a second child on the way and
I’m at 28 weeks now!”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

Our treatments are highly recommended by referrals
from patients, MD, doctors, nurses, chiropractors
and even other acupuncturists. When properly
administered acupuncture is safe even during
pregnancy and is utilized for morning sickness
and nausea. Natural medicine works!!!


INFERTILITY
ABNORMAL & PAINFUL PERIODS
ENDOMETRIOSIS

--- Miracle Baby ---

“I felt there was a reason
why I ended up here.
I was able to conceive and
natural medicine helped me
and assisted me with the In-Vitro.
I was able to have a healthy baby boy.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

We utilize acupuncture and herbs to help patients promote, maintain and restore health.

BRAIN LESION NOW GONE
“I am over the moon thrilled that the brain lesion is gone. It is so wonderful when ones prayers are answered. Thank you Dr. Huang, your faith, knowledge and your on-going dedication. And, I so enjoy experiencing miracles like this one.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


IMAGING CENTER FINDINGS - 12/06/11: MRI (Magnetic Resonance Imaging) Brain and Head CT SCAN confirmed  “There is a 1.5 x 1.0 cm ring-enhancing lesion in the right parasagittal frontal lobe with surrounding vasogenic edema. The finding is suspicious for a solitary metastasis.”
IMAGING CENTER FINDINGS - 05/29/12: BRAIN PET SCAN West Coast Radiology Centers: “Normal PET scan of the brain. No evidence for metabolic abnormality in the right frontal lobe.

STAGE 4 CANCEROUS BRAIN TUMOR
FREE FROM CANCER
TESTIMONIAL 3/5/12
God’s Providence and His use of
Acupuncture via Dr. Huang
to Prompt Healing
"I was able, through acupuncture, to weather the onslaught of the chemo with better than expected recovery between chemo infusions and the acupuncture kicked my immune system into gear. My mouth began to heal and I was, in a matter of months, able to speak clearly and eat without pain. With the combination of excellent medical care at UCI and the care from Dr. Huang and his staff I am now, on March 5, 2012, free from cancer and on a fast recovery track."
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)
We help patients with acupuncture and herbs for
MALT Lymphoma, Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma,
and neuroma. Acupuncture and herbs for fibroid
tumors and cysts. We help patients who are
currently undergoing chemotherapy and/or
radiation treatments and Stage 4 cancer patients.

ECZEMA
New skin!
“I feel healthier in general.
I feel very happy about my results.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

TORN MENISCUS
BONE SPURS, FOOT PROBLEM
CAR ACCIDENT (KNEE DAMAGE)
Miraculous!
After my second treatment, I was feeling better. My results were a miracle!
It has been unbelievable. I am now able to
play with my granddaughter and take a walk. I am able to work without pain - Quality of life is 100%! 
It has changed my life from what it was.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

ULCERATIVE COLITIS
UNCONTROLLED DIARRHEA
AND BLEEDING
Freedom to be me!

“During the first week – I felt better.
On May 16, 2011, I had another colonoscopy. I’m 90% healed! I’m not limited to my house anymore and I have freedom. I can see my friends whenever I please and I can go out whenever I want. I have a lot of energy and sleep is fantastic…
The results are real!

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


PULMONARY FIBROSIS
COUGH, PHLEGM, FATIGUE, WEIGHT
ANXIOUS, DEPRESSED
& NOT SLEEPING WELL
From a Hopeless Situation
to a Healthier Life!
"I
n the last 2 weeks, I have hardly coughed,
and I have had very little phlegm.
I am more relaxed, and I am able
to sleep better. I am less depressed,
and I have even lost 10 pounds."
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


PROSTATE INFLAMMATION (PROSTATITIS)
& ENLARGED PROSTATE
HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE
FREQUENT URINATION & ARTHRITIS
“After a couple of weeks,
I started to feel better.
I can walk better and my knees feel better.
I’m not using the restroom as often and my
blood pressure is good at 110/80mmHg now.”

PARKINSON’S DISEASE
Thank You Dr. Huang For Helping
Our Whole Family Get Better

My wife has Parkinson’s Disease
and she could not walk before
– she had to use a cane.
And now we threw the cane away.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


FERTILITY & INCAPACITATING PERIODS
AUTO-IMMUNE DISEASE
HYPOTHYROIDISM
"Sarah is now four months old and is
developing extraordinarily well.
We are so thankful and I am so moved
by this experience that I hope that this
will help others in similar circumstances!"

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

 


KIDNEY FAILURE
KIDNEYS SHUT DOWN
LEG DISCOLORATION & LOW ENERGY
Our Prayers Have Been Answered
“I noticed a difference
after 3 weeks of treatments.
I was able to urinate more,
and I have a lot more energy.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


LUPUS ERYTHEMATOSUS (SLE)
ACHY JOINTS, STOMACH PAIN, NAUSEA
FOGGY MIND, FATIGUE & EXHAUSTED
“I’m finally back.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)



Finally Pregnant!
"...we are expecting a girl in July.
We truly believe that natural medicine
was the safest and healthiest way
to achieve our pregnancy."

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

 



INFERTILITY PROBLEMS FOR 5 YEARS
EATING DISORDER
"All those things combined with the herbs,
and some other directions given to us made
me conceive in a matter of two months.
My baby was born on May 28th ..."

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

Liver Transplant Not Needed!
CIRRHOSIS OF LIVER
& ELEVATED LIVER ENZYMES
JAUNDICE, IBS
SHORT BOWEL SYNDROME

“My last biopsy showed that
my liver is normal and that
my cirrhosis has healed.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)
 


NON-HODGKIN’S LYMPHOMA
Minimal Side Effects
From Chemotherapy
“I had a total of 6 chemotherapy sessions
and the side effects were minimal
and I had lots of energy.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


BLADDER CANCER
I am cancer free!!!

“I started to see the difference immediately,
I had my energy back and I was
getting better sleep. Even my eating habits were going back to normal. I was feeling
good enough to even return back to work.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


I’m going to be a dad!
HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE
ALLERGIES, ASTHMA, RHINITIS, SINUSITIS
LOW SPERM COUNT & TERATOZOOSPERMIA

“I am overjoyed. My recovery has been
nothing short of a miracle and I have never
had this much success using modern medicine. I expected results
but not in this magnitude.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


BREAST CANCER
STARTING A NEW & HEALTHY LIFE
“The results were excellent.
I started feeling better right away.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

LIVER CIRRHOSIS, LIVER ATROPHY
& ELEVATED LIVER ENZYMES
HIGH CHOLESTEROL
DEPRESSION & WEIGHT LOSS

“My most recent lab test dated
August 15, 2008 from Scripps Center for
Organ and Cell Transplantation showed
that my liver test was normal.
The findings stated that there was normal
direction of flow in the main portal vein.

…My cholesterol, triglycerides and
LDL are all normal,
and I also lost 10 pounds.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


GASTROESOPHAGEAL REFLUX
DISEASE (GERD)
& SLEEP DISORDERS
“He now sleeps through the night
and his energy is good and he is not tired.
He is eating well and his appetite is good.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


ASTHMA & WHEEZING
“Elias is no longer on medications and he is
sleeping a lot better. He is much more
energetic, optimistic and happier...”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


CROHN’S DISEASE
“The results were astounding.
By the grace of God it worked.
I started feeling better within the
first month of treatment.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


RELIEF FROM TRIGEMINAL NEURALGIA
& HEADACHES
“After the first treatment,
I received 80% relief
and now it is completely resolved (100%).”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


INTESTINAL FISSURES
ABDOMINAL PAIN
CONSTIPATION & BLOOD IN STOOL

”Within a few weeks, we noticed
that she had more energy and
her symptoms began to improve.
After about 4 months
she is completely better and considers
herself a “normal kid” again.
We are so grateful for Dr. Huang
for giving us our daughter back.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


I AM PREGNANT!!!
HABITUAL MISCARRIAGE
8 YEARS INFERTILITY
CHRONIC HEADACHES, PANIC ATTACKS
ANXIETY & DEPRESSION

“Within a week or two, there was a definite
difference. The headaches improved
and I started sleeping better. I was able
to work when it was difficult before...
I am now 17 weeks pregnant and the baby
is healthy.
I would have never thought
that I would be able to have my life back
and now I can give life.

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

 
BEFORE                    AFTER


ACNE AND BLEMISHED SKIN
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

 
BEFORE                          AFTER

(February 1, 2007)      (August 9, 2007)

PSORIASIS
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

 
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS!
20 YEARS OF MIGRAINE HEADACHES
VOMITING & BLURRED VISION
“With the herbs and acupuncture
I have never felt better.
This is a miracle come true for me.
It is "Unbelievable"!”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


CYSTS ON VOCAL CORDS
I LOST MY VOICE
“In one week, my voice was clear
and people were able to understand me.
I was able to talk
with my family and at work.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

    
BEFORE                     AFTER

(July 5, 2006)    (September 20, 2006)

ACUPUNCTURE
NECK & FACE LIFT

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


BEFORE                      AFTER

(September 27, 2004)  (January 26, 2005)

ACUPUNCTURE
FACE LIFT

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


RHEUMATOID ARTHRITIS
JOINT PAIN, NO MOVEMENT,
BODY PAIN, DEPRESSION
“In 2 weeks, I started to feel better
and have more movement.
I have a lot of energy
and an improved quality of life.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


FIBROID TUMORS & VARICOSE VEINS
DEPRESSION, IRREGULAR PERIODS,
LEG PAIN, HEADACHES
“I have no more depression and during
my periods, I have no more mood swings
and my legs do not hurt.
On my last visit to the OB/GYN,
everything is normal and
I have no more fibroid tumors.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

RAYNAUD’S PHENOMENON
PSORIASIS & ECZEMA
“After 10 months of treatments,
my hands are back to normal.
Quite impressive before and after photos!

 
 
BEFORE                       AFTER
(December 10, 2004) (September 1, 2005)
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

RAYNAUD’S PHENOMENON
PSORIASIS & ECZEMA
 
BEFORE                      AFTER

(December 10, 2004)     (March 1, 2005)
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


OVARIAN CANCER
Amazing Results Came From Believing
I am very happy and pleased
about the results.
With in the first 2 weeks,
I started feeling a lot better.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


CHRONIC LOWER BACK PAIN
HERNIATED DISC

“The results are amazing.
In the first treatment, I felt a difference
and from there, it got better and better.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


PINCHED NERVE
RIGHT BICEP DIDN’T WORK
CANCER (LUNG), HEART CONDITION
Big Hope in a Small Clinic

After my third treatment of acupuncture
and herbs, my breathing had improved.
My bicep returned and my knees
are also better.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


LOSS OF VOICE, SORE THROAT
PHLEGM, COUGHING, SINUS
SHARP PAIN – SCIATICA
& SHOULDER PAIN

“I am completely healed 100%!”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


ANXIETY, PANIC ATTACKS
& DEPRESSION
RESTLESSNESS & SLEEP DISORDER
“I started to feel better right away.
I have no more panic attacks,
anxiety and depression.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)



ARTHRITIS BE GONE!
RHEUMATOID ARTHRITIS
(
Ankylosing Spondylitis)
” After 2 weeks, I noticed improvement.
2 weeks after that I improved even more.
With each treatment the pain subsided…”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


CHRONIC CONSTIPATION
& LICHEN SCLEROSIS
SLEEP DISORDER
LETHARGY & FATIGUE
Praise The Lord
I’m Not In Pain Anymore!!!
When I first came to the
Agape Acupuncture, Inc.,
I hadn’t had a bowel movement in 3 weeks. Within a day, I was going after every meal.
Right away my energy came up.

I started feeling better
within less than a week of treatment.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)



JUVENILE OSTEOPOROSIS
SEVERE BACK FRACTURES
& LOW BONE DENSITY
SEVERE PAIN OF THE CHEST,
BACK, RIBS & DIAPHRAGM
The Boy Who Wouldn’t Give Up
“After the 3rd treatment, the pain seemed
to subside and I could stand up straighter.
I was walking and getting out of bed alone.
After the 4th visit, the pain was gone.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)



HASHIMOTO’S THYROIDITIS
HYPOTHYROIDISM

“I am happy with the results of
acupuncture and herbal medicine.
I am completely drug free.
My lab work showed that my TSH came
down from 10.12 to 4.51 in 2 months.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


  
BEFORE                         AFTER
(January 4, 2008)        (July 22, 2008)

ECZEMA
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


STAGE 4 TONSIL CANCER
“I’m back to normal and I’m back at work...
I am a walking testimony of
God’s graciousness and power.”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

We help patients who are currently undergoing chemotherapy and/or radiation treatments.
We utilize acupuncture and herbs to promote,
maintain and restore health. We help patients
improve energy, help with the pain and various discomforts, strengthen the body, help the body
heal, combat fatigue, &strengthen immune function.
     
BEFORE                          AFTER
June 2012                   July 2012
DERMATITIS
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

We help patients with natural medicine for skin conditions, dermatitis, eczema, psoriasis, itchy skin,
rash, hives (urticaria), scaly skin, and irritated skin.
Acupuncture and herbs for skin problems, skin conditions and natural healing from the inside out.
Our wonderful and loving staff  cares about patients
and will do our best to help. Geriatric & elderly care
and Pediatric Care available. We are great with kids
and offer gentle treatment programs for seniors.

 
BEFORE                      AFTER

(November 5, 2004)  (March 1, 2005)

NECROTIC FOOT
ULCERATION & PHLEBITIS

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


25 YEARS OF MIGRAINE HEADACHES
NAUSEA & VOMITING
“Within a month, the migraines are gone
and I have improved 100%.
I have my life back.”
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)



LIVER CIRRHOSIS
ESOPHAGEAL VARICES
THROMBOCYTOPENIA (LOW PLATELETS)

Natural Medicine has helped me
more than modern medicine
to improve liver cirrhosis.

"The treatments were awesome and
I felt a lot of improvements with
natural medicine. I started to feel good
when I had more appetite. My skin color
and my legs look much better after the
treatments and herbs I was taking."
Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)


CELIAC DISEASE:
INTESTINAL PAIN, BLOATING
& BAD REACTION TO FOODS
FIBROMYALGIA:
CHRONIC PAIN & EXTREME FATIGUE

Real Relief – Really!

“Within 24 hours my intestinal tract was quiet. Within a few days, my pain was gone.
It was like it flipped a switch.
In every way at some level,
it has normalized my life.
I didn’t expect these results!”

Read Testimonial
Read Testimonial (Spanish)

Over 45,000 Patients Treated - 4th Generation in natural medicine - Our family has been serving patients in the United States since 1980 and serving California for 30 years - Great Results for many Difficult Diseases - Safe and Effective - Many Patient Testimonials & Dr. Yeh and Dr. Huang 5 STAR Reviews. We offer acupuncture, herbal medicine, nutrition, and dietary supplements to help patients promote, maintain and restore health. Serving patients in Costa Mesa, Santa Ana, South Coast, Irvine, Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Corona Del Mar, Huntington Beach, Mission Viejo, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Brea, Yorba Linda, Westminster, Anaheim, Orange County, Los Angeles County and San Diego County. We are licensed acupuncturist by the state of California. We have many testimonials from patients with Depression, Anxiety, and Menopause to share with you. We offer herbs, acupuncture, and acupuncturist serving you with gentle loving care and top quality medical excellence. We offer therapy for infants, toddlers and the elderly.

Read More Testimonials - Go To Page 1...2...3...4...5...6...7

To search for testimonials by list of diseases click here

TESTIMONIAL | REVIEW DISCLOSURE | INDIVIDUAL RESULTS MAY VARY

Natural Health Orange County - Agape Acupuncture, Inc. provide in-depth reviews and testimonials from our patients and we offer it for free to view on our website. Our goal is to share the joy of these wonderful testimonials to give you hope and encouragement. We provide the facts to you as they are presented to us through interviews and patient accounts that are medically documented with charts, necessary examinations, blood work, lab work and/or medical and hospital records to find the information for our reviews. The information in all of the reviews is what we've collected from these actions. Always do your own final research or verification on the company of choice to be sure that they will be a good fit for your situation.

Here are the guidelines we follow for our reviews:

• All of our testimonials/reviews are 100% real patients that have been treated by us at our clinic.

• We do NOT pay them or compensate them in any way for giving us their testimonials and reviews.

• We have never paid for a review/testimonial - that's how you know they are true and trustworthy.

• We have never accepted money to publish a review/testimonial - that's how you know they are true and trustworthy

• Each patient signs a waiver to give us permission to use their review/testimonial.

• We invest our own time, staff hours and resources to gather information and data for our reviews and testimonials.

• Any costs involved in the website design, audio/video produced, or articles written and published are paid for by us.

• We try to do our best to keep the information as accurate as possible.

Read Copyright All Rights Reserved
Read Disclaimer & Review Disclosure Individual Results May Vary